Links
Bromfiets website
Bromfiets Shop

Nu te koop
Nieuwste Leden
Buldozer, Jordy, ikke65, Alexb, corentine
3348 Geregistreerde gebruikers
Wie is online
0 geregistreerd (), 7 Gasten 0 Zoekmachines online.
Sleutel: Admin, Globale Moderator, Mod
Actieve Onderwerpen | Actieve Posts | Onbeantwoorde berichten Afgelopen 24 uur | Afgelopen 48 uur | Laatste 7 dagen
Forum   Onderwerp
Puch
Ga naar nieuwe berichten Puch-maxi.? door Donnieclark @ Gisteren om 09:12

Hi, I would like to share some thoughts with you. I have an unused, yes a rarity, Maxi-Puch serial no. 5703353 year 1974, speedo reading 00003 kms. Unused, since I purchased it because of its British Reg. No. GGW1N. Any racehorse enthusiast would of
Sparta
Ga naar nieuwe berichten Age of Sparta? door Donnieclark @ Gisteren om 09:11

Hi, I've been playing for a few months now on a Windows 8.1 phone. This game could be a lot of fun, but the bugs and glitches are so bad now that I can't do much of anything in-game anymore. For more details Brand Animation Examples
Honda
Ga naar nieuwe berichten 1997 Honda Hornet 250 exhaust? door Donnieclark @ Gisteren om 09:08

Hi, I've googled it but can only find exhaust for the Hornet 600, any info would be good. I own a 1997 Honda Hornet 250, I was wondering if you can get an after market exhaust for these bikes? I didn't find the right solution from the internet. R
Yamaha
Ga naar nieuwe berichten Why YAMAHA why ? door Donnieclark @ Gisteren om 09:06

Hi, I'm just baffled by the decision of Yamaha for targeting just girls with a product which wont look bad on boys . Leaving aside the shades , the design of Ray is brilliant , has a youthful tone . Employing women in almost every procedure is no do
Honda
Ga naar nieuwe berichten Honda Bike Complaints & Reviews.? door Donnieclark @ 21/11/17 06:45